My-Language

Your Language Learning Solution

Update from the My-Language team

Busy

It’s been a very busy week here at My-Language HQ and I’m going to let you know what we’ve been up to!

Well we’re in the process of adding new features to the website and this will probably be delivered soon. Our excellent developers are working hard to get everything working before we show off the changes to the public so keep your eyes peeled for developments and if you’ve seen any features that you like or have any ideas abut what to include, let us know and we”ll be happy to look into them ( you may make My-Language history if your idea’s chosen!)

We’ve also been busy translating our site into a range of different languages, Korean, Italian, French the list goes on and on! Our fantastic Interns have been working extremely hard translating the sites and doing some great work.

We’re also planning something on Youtube. I don’t want to give too much away as it’s a surprise!

Another development at My-Language is the introduction of beer in the office on Thursday, I’ve called it beer Thursday and I think we should maybe extend that to Monday and Wednesday too!

Have a great day from the My-Language team.

 

One comment on “Update from the My-Language team

  1. LearnItalianwithLucrezia
    March 1, 2013

    I’m looking forward to seeing the new site + surprise then!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 1, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , , .
